Ladue Public Works Department

Ladue Public Works Department

Contact Us

Click here to contact us through our contact form.

Public Works Department
9345 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124
(314) 993-5665 phone
(314) 994-3195 fax

Anne Lamitola, P.E.
Director of Public Works
alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Scot Bollinger
Public Works Superintendent
sbollinger@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ashley Quinn

Administrative Assistant
publicworks@cityofladue-mo.gov

Mark Koester
Storm Water Engineering Manager
mkoester@cityofladue-mo.gov

Amanda Griffin
Storm Water Engineering Manager
agriffin@cityofladue-mo.gov

Sean Seed
City Arborist
sseed@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ivan White
Mechanic
iwhite@cityofladue-mo.gov

Storm Water Funding Application

Program Eligibility and Information

DID YOU KNOW?

Do you have questions or want to know more about the Public Works Department? Click the links below:

CONTACT

Ladue Department of Public Works
9345 Clayton Rd
Ladue, MO 63124

(314) 993-5665
alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

publicworks@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

June 21
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road City Council Chambers In-Person Meeting Only
June 23
Zoning and Planning
4:00 PM
July 1
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
Via Zoom meetings, 9345 Clayton Road
July 6
Zoning Board of Adjustment
4:00 PM
July 6
Building Board of Appeals
5:00 PM
View Full Calendar