Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

City Staff

City Clerk
Stacey Mann
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  smann@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director
Open
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: smann@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Kenneth Andreski, Jr.
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  kandreski@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
Email: slynn@cityofladue-mo.gov

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
Email:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

City Planner
Andrea Sukanek
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  asukanek@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Department Coordinator
Stephanie Davenport
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  building@cityofladue-mo.gov

Public Works & Building Department Specialist
Ashley Quinn
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  aquinn@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Official
Roger Stewart
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  rstewart@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable
Shelly Benson
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3439
Email: sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Melissa Barklage
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3439
Email: mbarklage@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
Phone:  993-3919
Email:  court@cityofladue-mo.gov

Deputy City Clerk

Lori Wrobel

Phone:  993-3439

Email: lwrobel@cityofladue-mo.gov

 

Upcoming Events

October 27
Zoning and Planning
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
October 27
Open House ZOOM Meeting - Proposition L
7:00 PM
October 28
Open House Meeting - Proposition L
5:00 PM
November 4
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Road
November 8
Fire and Police Board
4:00 PM
View Full Calendar