Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Staff Directory

City Clerk
Stacey Mann
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  smann@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director

Open

Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: smann@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Ken Andreski, Jr.
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  kandreski@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
E-mail:  slynn@cityofladue-mo.gov

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
E-mail:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Official
Roger Stewart
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  rstewart@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building and Zoning Office
Stephanie Davenport
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  building@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable
Shelly Benson
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3439
Email: sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Melissa Barklage
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3439
Email: mbarklage@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3919
Email: court@cityofladue-mo.gov

Deputy City Clerk

Lori Wrobel

Phone:  993-3919

Email: lwrobel@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

December 1
Public Works Committee
8:15 AM
9345 Clayton Road
December 2
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
Zoom meetings 9345 Clayton Road
December 3
Beautification, Open Space and Tree Advisory Committee
7:30 AM
Via Zoom meetings, 9345 Clayton Road
December 13
Fire and Police Board
4:00 PM
December 20
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
View Full Calendar